Contact Us

Head Office

631 Waverley Road, Glen Waverley, 3150, Melbourne, Victoria
PO Box 2230, Mt Waverley Victoria 3149
Phone: 03 8544 1600
Toll Free: 1300 554 633
Email: insure@fitzpatrick.com.au

COMPLAINTS    Please refer to the ABOUT US - OUR OBLIGATIONS tab on this website, or contact our complaints officer on complaints@fitzpatrick.com.au

Annette  Baxter 8544 1613 annetteb@fitzpatrick.com.au
Barry Fitzpatrick 8544 1614 barryf@fitzpatrick.com.au
Alex De Souza 8544 1651 alexanderd@fitzpatrick.com.au
Aman Kaur 8544 1608 amank@fitzpatrick.com.au
Andrew Kapitelli 8544 1640 andrewk@fitzpatrick.com.au
Angela  Schouw 8544 1668 angelas@fitzpatrick.com.au
Ben Merlino 8544 1657 benm@fitzpatrick.com.au
Brendan Collins 8544 1647 brendanc@fitzpatrick.com.au
Bruce Mourney 8544 1618 brucem@fitzpatrick.com.au
Carolyn Fitzpatrick 8544 1678 carolynf@fitzpatrick.com.au
Charlene Asaris 8544 1629 charlenea@fitzpatrick.com.au
Charlie Monforte 8544 1672 charliem@fitzpatrick.com.au
Daniel  Holmes 8544 1636 danielh@fitzpatrick.com.au
Darren Smith 8544 1624 darrens@fitzpatrick.com.au
David Christoffelsz 8544 1656 davidc@fitzpatrick.com.au
Edmund Leong 8544 1620 edmundl@fitzpatrick.com.au
Edwina Jack 8544 1674 edwinaj@fitzpatrick.com.au
Erin Fitzpatrick 8544 1625 erinf@fitzpatrick.com.au
Jane  Spiers 8544 1628 janes@fitzpatrick.com.au
Jasmin Gabrielli 8544 1612 jasming@fitzpatrick.com.au
Jennifer Quinn 8544 1630 jenniferq@fitzpatrick.com.au
John Brownlee 8544 1646 johnb@fitzpatrick.com.au
Jonathan  Fitzgerald 8544 1649 jonathanf@fitzpatrick.com.au
Joyce Peacock 8544 1650 joycep@fitzpatrick.com.au
Julie  White 8544 1622 juliew@fitzpatrick.com.au
Katherine Fitt 8544 1633 katherinef@fitzpatrick.com.au
Katherine Johnson 8544 1623 katherinej@fitzpatrick.com.au
Karen Wales 8544 1605 karenw@fitzpatrick.com.au
Kerensa  Cawfield 8544 1655 kerensac@fitzpatrick.com.au
Kim Heggie 8544 1670 kimh@fitzpatrick.com.au
Linda  Smith 8544 1665 lindas@fitzpatrick.com.au
Lisa Zemkalnis 8544 1641 lisaz@fitzpatrick.com.au
Lynne Ritchens 8544 1648 lynner@fitzpatrick.com.au
Maryanne Zhou 8544 1669 Maryannez@fitzpatrick.com.au
Melissa Sholakis 8544 1667 melissas@fitzpatrick.com.au
Mick Le Grand 8544 1634 mickl@fitzpatrick.com.au
Michelle Perera 8544 1609 michellep@fitzpatrick.com.au
Mirjana Tolmac 8544 1642 mirjanat@fitzpatrick.com.au
Nathan  Goder 8544 1673 nathang@fitzpatrick.com.au
Nola  Mathews 8544 1671 nolam@fitzpatrick.com.au
Olga Ross 8544 1658 olgar@fitzpatrick.com.au
Peter Bolton 8544 1645 peterb@fitzpatrick.com.au
Rachelle Urban 8544 1632 rachelle@fitzpatrick.com.au
Rashmi Soni 8544 1610 rashmis@fitzpatrick.com.au
Reception   8544 1600 insure@fitzpatrick.com.au
Rehana Hanif 8544 1677 rehanah@fitzpatrick.com.au
Renae Caulkett 8544 1644 renaec@fitzpatrick.com.au
Sally Topalidis 8544 1675 sallyt@fitzpatrick.com.au
Sandra  Medorini 8544 1654 sandra.medorini@fitzpatrick.com.au
Shannen Giles 8544 1615 ShannenG@fitzpatrick.com.au
Silvia Vidovic 8544 1600 silviav@fitzpatrick.com.au
Stephen Barnes 8544 1607 stephenb@fitzpatrick.com.au
Tom Teom 8544 1635 Tomt@fitzpatrick.com.au
Xavier Arozena 8544 1638 Xaviera@fitzpatrick.com.au
Renee  Hunter 8544 1617 reneeh@fitzpatrick.com.au
Carol  Hogan 8544 1631 carolh@fitzpatrick.com.au
Jenny  Bonnefin 8544 1600 jennyb@fitzpatrick.com.au
Rhiannan Batty 8544 1627 rhiannanb@fitzpatrick.com.au
       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Make an Enquiry

* Indicates a mandatory field.

 
© Copyright 2021 Fitzpatrick and Co. Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd
ABN: 25 050 242 914 | AFS Licence 244386 |